Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Jeff G. from Boise, ID on 3/10/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, honest, and extremely competitively priced. These are people you can trust."
5 star rating
Jason B. from Nampa, ID on 3/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"All the time I give the info"
5 star rating
Vincent D. from Mountain Home, ID on 3/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and management and technicians are thorough and courteous. They also thoroughly inspect your vehicle for other issues that may need servicing in the future, which allows you time to plan for the work without busting your budget. I highly recommend Maz-Tech."
5 star rating
William S. from Boise, ID on 2/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and customer service. Have recommended them to multiple people."
5 star rating
Kathy Y. from Garden City, ID on 2/26/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They offer quality service done in a professional manner"
5 star rating
John C. from Boise, ID on 2/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They're honest, fair priced and friendly. Take yer vehicle there. You'll thank me"
5 star rating
John M. from Boise, ID on 2/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Maz-Tech is an honest, family run shop that you can trust to do the necessary work correctly, without adding needless other things to jack up the cost."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Boise, ID on 2/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"MazTech has a good reputation in Boise for being honest and doing good work."
5 star rating
Bradley P. from Boise, ID on 2/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. Honest people who do an amazing job."
5 star rating
Ronald B. from Nampa, ID on 2/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I brought in my daughter's 2009 MAZDA5 vehicle for an oil and filter change, plus courtesy inspection (similar to what a dealer would do on a scheduled check up). They did a power steering fluid flush again, which had been done on my previous visit, at no charge to me because it was still dirty. My previous visit entailed servicing of all fluids, which had been neglected for years and repair /adjustment of carburetor replacement of engine oil cooler attachment replacement, replacement of tires and other smaller components due to neglect due to financial hardships. They did a good job and repeated a service that they could have charged me for but didn't. The front desk people were very cordial and easy to work with both times. When compared with the option of going to a mazda dealership they were the best choice."
5 star rating
Denny M. from Boise, ID on 2/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them the work is very high quality and the staff is great to work with."
5 star rating
Mike M. from Boise, ID on 1/31/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Fast service,very friendly staff. Even washed my car when done."
5 star rating
Molly H. from Boise, ID on 1/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"As the owner of the car (Molly), won't go anywhere else. As a Mazda owner, why go anywhere else? Great, honest service,"
5 star rating
Ramona K. from Boise, ID on 1/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The best! Friendly and very good comunication"
5 star rating
Jennifer M. from Boise, ID on 1/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Max-tech Automotive is friendly, honest and professional."
5 star rating
Brad P. from Boise, ID on 12/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. They communicate extremely well, are honest with what is going on with my vehicle, and are more than fair with the price."
5 star rating
Chris C. from Garden City, ID on 12/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and communication"
5 star rating
Victor C. from Boise, ID on 11/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and quick turn around."
5 star rating
Jack V. from Boise, ID on 11/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They worked on my mom’s old 1998 Grand Marquis. Did an inspection, I told them what to fix, and they did it for the price quoted. Good work at a fair price! Just what you want from an auto repair shop."
5 star rating
Dennis H. from Boise, ID on 11/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Go to Maz-Tech for all your automotive needs. They are friendly and will do right by you."
5 star rating
Clay T. from Boise, ID on 11/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I trust this company to do a fair and honest job on my vehicular."
5 star rating
Mike K. from Meridian, ID on 11/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and quick. Friendly staff that explained what they did and what they saw. Very happy with our service experience."
5 star rating
John R. from Boise, ID on 11/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The Maz Tech team took great care of my vehicle and provided excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Don L. from Ketchum, ID on 10/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient & friendly service."
5 star rating
Sally from Boise, ID on 9/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy people, friendly, and personable. Service results are great and communication with me is helpful. I'll keep coming back."
5 star rating
P K. from Boise, ID on 9/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"M T has a reputation for good work and honesty."
5 star rating
John M. from Boise, ID on 9/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality work and completely trustworthy. Great 2 yr warranty on their work, too."
5 star rating
Kelli from Boise, ID on 8/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I was overly impressed with the service! I was even emailed a copy of the inspection with pictures of things on my car that could use some repair! I will be a loyal Maztech customer!"
5 star rating
Steve C. from Garden City, ID on 8/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Comprehensive, honest, and efficient work on your vehicle. Maz-Tech has serviced my and my wife's cars for over eight years (Honda, Mazda and Toyota) and have always given us excellent maintenance and repairs at a fair price and have honored every warranty available for their parts and labor."
5 star rating
B B. from Mountain Home, ID on 7/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Car runs cool even in this extreme heat ! Good Job Mike ...Thanks !"
5 star rating
Chris K. from Boise, ID on 7/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"That it’s high quality."
5 star rating
Chris J. from Parma, ID on 5/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They have a lot of integrity and they stand by their word."
5 star rating
Peter J. from Garden City, ID on 4/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional staff. I was referred by my Son In Law that used your services a few year back and he was excited to have me set up my appointment for my Ford F-150 that we needed to get check out. I was very happy with the overall services and look forward to using Maz-tech again in the Future!"
5 star rating
Peter J. from Garden City, ID on 4/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Your diagnostic testing and staff is excellent!!"
5 star rating
Randall E. from Boise, ID on 2/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"There is no where else to go for great service with a great team."
5 star rating
Zack M. from Boise, ID on 1/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"You have fair prices and do great work."
5 star rating
Bob L. from Boise, ID on 12/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My experience was 1st rate. My car's problem was quickly diagnosed, the projected cost to fix it was accurate, and the time estimated to fix the problem was completed on time. I don't like having car problems, but the solution was a good one in using Maz-tech."

Our Reviews

Marcia Heathcock
Marcia Heathcock
02:03 17 Feb 18
Great customer service & reasonably priced! I was worried dropping it off for a tune up. I imagined they would find all kinds of things that needed replaced & fixed. Tim called & told me there were a few things needing replaced but not emergencies. Everytime I take my car in I am told things need to be fixed as soon as possible and felt pressured. That was not the case here. They provided me with a ride home & sent a text when it was ready. I highly recommend Maz-Tech.
Bob Hinkle
Bob Hinkle
14:53 10 Feb 18
Treated me good. Did what I asked. Answered all my questions. Great talk with owner. Good experience. Thank you.
Keith Shauger
Keith Shauger
18:55 27 Jan 18
Always a job well done. Thanks Maz-Tech. And thank you for rhe ride to and from work. They also offer a military discount. Hooah.
roboraptor vlogs
roboraptor vlogs
19:04 30 Nov 17
Maz-Tech has great people and great service. You don't get an oil change you get to know the whole picture with your vehicle. They service our company vehicles and we are very happy with their work. They can do all the service work, even on your new vehicles. They are very thorough. Honesty and integrity are not things that you will always find with car repair companies. This company has both. You can have them do any work with 100% confidence.
Leah Patton
Leah Patton
20:41 02 Nov 17
Love them! They take good care of my Mazda, and always explain everything before they do anything. Prices seem really fair to me, and they have a very nice waiting room with lots of things for the kids, not to mention a coffee and hot cocoa bar. All employees are super nice too.
See All Reviews